Leaving

I am leaving NYC in a week.  I will become a vagabond for at least a month.  Living out a suitcase for real this time.

I don’t have a real plan on how I’ll manage to afford moving about from city to city other than it’s cheaper than staying in one place right now.  Hopefully my freelance money will at least let me get from place to place and provide me with food here and there.  I’ll attempt to line up some privates to pad out spending money.

I need to go.  The city is empty to me for now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

