Writing Schedule

So, I maintain two other blogs and this one has been a semi-post when I feel like it or to escape writing otherwise or to vent where I can’t otherwise.  It’s the ground for my own ineptitude in words.

What falters is my other writing, when I run out of steam projects which I’ve invested in slip and I manage to let an entire month go by without so much as a post.  That is poor management, poor blogging and exceptionally poor work.

My life has seen a lot of turmoil in a month or so.  I’ve lost my job.  Lost a girlfriend.  Left New York behind.  Much more than all that lies between those three things, before and after even.  But it isn’t an excuse to fall behind on posting to blogs which are not just my own image.  I do a lot of reading but I need to balance that with writing.

I need a writing schedule.  Plan for the week: develop a posting schedule.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reform, Slacking

Leave a Reply

